Slater's Green Mill at East Village  1969
Built in 1812, the Green Mill was part of, but seperate from, Cranston Print Works at the junction of Rts. 12, 16 and 193. It was demolished in October of 1975. Notice the clock tower which still stands as a historic marker today.
-Courtesy Of
Jay Lamy

Copyright© OldeWebster 2001
send comments/suggestions to:
webmaster@oldewebster.com